Request Info


Earn Nationally Recognized Industry Certifications & Excel At Work

Every profession requires specialized skills, but not every employer knows that you have those skills. Therefore, industry certification is an investment in your career, your livelihood, and your future.

The right certification rewards individuals by elevating their skill set. Moreover, it also shows employers that you know what you’re doing.

Certified individuals receive industry recognition and personal satisfaction. In addition, you’ll receive increased knowledge, job performance, and higher pay. Companies use it as a benchmark in recruiting and to assess additional training.

National certification also provides a measure of technical ability and requires individuals to demonstrate their knowledge and experience.

View Available Certifications

HVAC/R Certifications

NORA Bronze Certification

National Oil-heat Research Alliance (NORA)

NORA is a collaborative program established by the oil-heating industry. NORA's goal is to strengthen the industry by improving education and training for HVAC technicians.

The Bronze Certification is a program for people who have minimal field experience as an Oil-heat technician. Additionally, the Bronze Level certification will give individuals recognition in the industry and teach individuals the fundamental skills of Oil-heat.

EPA-608 Certification

EPA 608 Certification

The Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) oversees programs that protect the environment. Section 608 of the Clean Air Act enforces activities that protect the ozone layer as they apply to stationary refrigeration and air conditioning systems.

Under this program, certification is required to ensure that technicians measure up to a variety of EPA requirements on service practices and refrigerant reclamation.

CETP Certification

Certified Employee Training Program (CETP)

Students may also test for Gas Certification through CETP. As a formal structure for training, testing, and documentation, CETP works to assure that propane and natural gas technicians have the knowledge and skills to perform their work safely and effectively.

Healthcare Certifications

AMT Logo

American Medical Technologist (AMT)

The American Medical Technologists (AMT) is a nonprofit agency and professional membership association representing over 46,000 individuals in allied health care. Since it's beginning in 1939, AMT has been providing allied health professionals with professional certification services and membership programs to enhance their professional and personal growth. Upon certification, individuals automatically become members of AMT and start to receive valuable benefits. Successful NTI healthcare graduates are prepared to pass the following with the AMT:

  • Clinical Medical Assistant II
  • Phlebotomy Technician

National Healthcare Association (NHA)

NHA is recommended and recognized by colleges, healthcare career programs and healthcare employers around the country. Offering national certification as part of a school’s program helps recruit, retain and place students as well as provides students with a competitive edge in the marketplace.

  • EKG/ECG Technician
  • Medical Insurance / Coding Specialist
  • Medical Assistant
  • Medical Office Assistant

Technology Certifications

MS Logo Certification

Microsoft Certification

Microsoft certification provides professionals with a credential that acknowledges their skills with Microsoft products. If you represent a business seeking technology leaders or you are an IT professional who wants to be that kind of leader, the Microsoft Certified Professional program has a solution for you.

  • Microsoft Certified Professional (MCP)
  • Microsoft Certified Systems Administrator

CompTIA Logo

CompTIA Certification

Representing more than 8,000 computing and communications companies, CompTIA helps its members stay competitive and profitable by providing vendor-neutral standards in certification, e-commerce, customer service, and workforce development to meet these industry-wide challenges. A global association, CompTIA continues to improve by offering a new menu of services to its members.

  • CompTIA A+
  • CompTIA Network+
  • CompTIA Security+
  • Linux+

Cisco Logo

Cisco Certification

Cisco offers a range of IT certification, training, and testing programs to meet the needs of IT professionals, partners, employees, and students.

  • CCNA

ISACA logo

CSX Cyber Security Certification

Created by the industry’s leading minds, ISACA’s ® Cybersecurity Nexus (CSX) is the only one-stop global resource for everything cyber security. CSX is designed to help fortify and advance the industry by educating, training and certifying a stronger, more informed workforce.

  • CSX Cyber Security Essentials Exam